Slider

To help you plan your stay at The Norlands we have provided some links to local places of interest we feel you may like to visit.

Links of Local Interest
Stephen Joseph Theatre www.sjt.uk.com
Scarborough Sea Life Centre http://www.visitsealife.com/Scarborough/
Olivers Mount Motor Cycle +
Motoroing Events
www.oliversmount.com
North Yorkshire Moors Railway http://www.nymr.co.uk/
Kids Entertainment
Flamingoland www.flamingoland.co.uk
North Bay Railway http://www.nbr.org.uk/
Peasholm Park http://www.peasholmpark.com/
Sporting Links
Scarborough Cricket Club http://www.scarboroughcricket.co.uk/
Scarborough North Cliff Golf Club http://www.ncgc.co.uk/
Scarborough South Cliff Golf Club http://www.scarboroughgolfclub.co.uk/
Filey Golf Club http://www.fileygolfclub.com/
Historic Houses & Gardens
Castle Howard http://www.castlehoward.co.uk/
Burton Agnes Hall http://www.burtonagnes.com
Sledmere House http://www.sledmerehouse.com/
Whitby Abbey http://www.english-heritage.org.uk/daysout/properties/whitby-abbey/
Revaulx Abbey http://www.english-heritage.org.uk/daysout/properties/rievaulx-abbey/
Museums
Eden Camp www.edencamp.co.uk
Places of Interest
Bempton cliffs http://www.rspb.org.uk/reserves/guide/b/bemptoncliffs/index.aspx
North Yorkshire Moors http://www.northyorkmoors.org.uk/
Dalby Forest http://www.forestry.gov.uk/dalbyforest
Robin Hoods Bay http://www.robin-hoods-bay.co.uk/
Filey Bay http://www.fileybay.com/
Contact Us:

Tel: (+44) 01723 658089

Email: info@norlandshotel.co.uk

Address: 

The Norlands Hotel
Weydale Avenue
Scarborough
North Yorkshire
YO12 6BA

 

Book Direct
Book Direct: Click Here
Contact Form

Use this from to contact us:Enquiry Form

Access Statement

Click Here for our access statement. 

Facebook Page

To view our Facebook Page: Click Here